• American Academy of Arts and Sciences

    Peter Uwe Hohendahl, German Studies; Comparative Literature
    Paul L. Houston, Chemistry and Chemical Biology
  • National Academy of Sciences

    June B. Nasrallah, Plant Biology
    Saul A. Teukolsky, Physics
  • National Science Foundation Faculty Early Career Development Program

    Katerina Papoulia, Civil and Environmental Engineering
    Jed P. Sparks, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
  • Beckman Foundation Young Investigator Award

    David M. Lin, Biomedical Sciences
  • Academy of Motion Pictures and Sciences, Technical Achievement Award

    Stephen Marschner, Computer Science
  • American Meteorological Society, Jule G. Charney Award

    Wilfried Brutsaert, Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Carter G. Woodson Scholars Medallion

    Robert L. Harris, Jr., Africana Studies and Research Center
  • International Association for the Advancement of High Pressure Science and Technology, Bridgan Award

    Neil W. Ashcroft, Physics
  • Guggenheim Memorial Foundation Fellowship

    Michael P. Steinberg, History
  • Sloan Foundation Research Fellowships

    Johannes E. Gehrke, Computer Science
    David M. Lin, Biomedical Sciences
    Diana Murray, Microbiology and Immunology, Weill Cornell Medical College

› Back to Top

If you can see this message in a graphical web browser, then you are most likely using a non-modern browser. People who are using a graphical browser have the following options:

Upgrade to a modern generation web browser such as Mozilla, Opera, or for Mac users there is also Safari.

For people using early generation web browsers, such as Netscape 4, you can access the content of this page as is but there may be presentational errors.

Cornell University  
222 Day Hall
Ithaca, New York

P: 607.255.7200
F: 607.255.9030
E: VP Research
C: Credits