Annual Report FY 2004 - Research at Cornell
American Academy of Arts and Sciences
Leonard Gross, Mathematics
Wolf Foundation Prize
Steven D. Tanksley, Plant Breeding and Genetics
National Institutes of Health Method to Extend Research in Time (MERIT) Award
Aaron J. Marcus, Medicine
National Science Foundation Faculty Early Career Development Program
Alyssa B. Apsel, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Beckman Foundation Young Investigator Award
D. Tyler McQuade, Chemistry and Chemical Biology
American Psychological Society, James McKeen Cattell Award
Stephen J. Ceci, Human Development
Society for Human Resource Management, Michael R. Losey Human Resource Research Award
Lee D. Dyer, Industrial and Labor Relations
Fulbright Scholar Award
María Antonia Garcés, Romance Studies
Guggenheim Memorial Foundation Fellowship
Edwin A. Cowen, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Roger S. Gilbert, English
Douglas Mao, English
Sloan Foundation Research Fellowships
Fernando Escobedo, Chemical Engineering
Rasmus Nielsen, Biometrics

› Top


If you can see this message in a graphical web browser, then you are most likely using a non-modern browser. People who are using a graphical browser have the following options:

Upgrade to a modern generation web browser such as Mozilla, Opera, or for Mac users there is also Safari.

For people using early generation web browsers, such as Netscape 4, you can access the content of this page as is but there may be presentational errors.

Cornell University  
222 Day Hall
Ithaca, New York

P: 607.255.7200
F: 607.255.9030
E: VP Research
C: Credits