Skip to: navigation | content

Pulitzer Prize
» Steven E. Stucky, Music
American Academy of Arts and Sciences
» Gregory F. Lawler, Mathematics
» Alison Lurie, English
» Steven W. Squyres, Astronomy
John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation Fellowship
» Jon M. Kleinberg, Computer Science
National Institutes of Health Method to Extend Research in Time (MERIT) Award
» William A. Muller, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Sloan Foundation Research Fellowships
» Colleen E. Clancy, Physiology and Biophysics, Institute for Computational Biomedicine, Weill Cornell Medical College
» Brian Crane, Chemistry and Chemical Biology
» Erich Mueller, Physics
» Camil Muscalu, Mathematics
» Anders Ryd, Physics
National Science Foundation Faculty Early Career Development Program
» Marianella Casasola, Human Development
» Matthew DeLisa, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
» Yong L. Joo, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
» Michal Lipson, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Burroughs-Wellcome Fund Investigators in Pathogenesis of Infectious Disease Award
» John S. L. Parker, Baker Institute for Animal Health
Kumho Science International Award
» Steven D. Tanksley, Plant Breeding and Genetics
Fritz London Memorial Prize
» James C. Seamus Davis, Physics
NASA’s Exceptional Scientific Achievement Medal
» James R. Houck, Astronomy
Anthropology in Media Award
» Meredith F. Small, Anthropology

› Top