Skip to: navigation | content

American Philosophical Society
» Jonathan D. Culler, English/Comparative Literature
American Academy of Arts and Sciences
» Robert A. Buhrman, Applied and Engineering Physics
» Dominick C. LaCapra, History/Comparative Literature
» William B. Provine, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
» Steven E. Stucky, Music
National Academy of Engineering
» Toby Berger, Electrical and Computer Engineering
» Jean-Yves Parlange, Biological and Environmental Engineering
Faculty Early Career Development Program
» Chekesha M. Liddell, Materials Science and Engineering
» Chris [Chunhui] Xu, Applied and Engineering Physics
» Jose F. Martinez, Electrical and Computer Engineering
» Hod Lipson, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
» Dan Luo, Biological and Environmental Engineering
» Emin Gun Sirer, Computer Science
Sloan Foundation Research Fellowship
» Steven R. Marschner, Computer Science
Guggenheim Memorial Foundation Fellowship
» Laurent Saloff-Coste, Mathematics
Andrew W. Mellon Foundation New Directions Fellowship
» Shawkat Toorawa, Near Eastern Studies
Beckman Foundation Young Investigator Award
» Abraham D. Stroock, Chemical and Biological Engineering
George B. Dantzig Prize of the Mathematical Programming Society and the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
» Éva Tardos, Computer Science
World Academy of Art and Science
» N’Dri T. Assié-Lumumba, Africana Studies and Research Center

› Top